Volunteer

Contact Us

Eva Marszewski

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105 x 2
EMarszewski@peacebuilders.ca
For more information about Eva Marszewski, please visit our History page.

Elisha Muskat

 

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105
emuskat@peacebuilders.ca

Programs

Erica Lalonde
Erica

 

311 Jarvis Court House
416-960-9778
Direct: 647-649-3777
ELalonde@peacebuilders.ca

 Jody Dunn

 

311 Jarvis Court House
416-960-9778
JDunn@peacebuilders.ca

 Eliana Paredes

 

 

311 Jarvis Court House
416-960-9778
EParedes@peacebuilders.ca

Phillip Chuck

 

 

311 Jarvis Court House
416-960-9778
PChuck@peacebuilders.ca

Ali Belisle

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105

ABelisle@peacebuilders.ca

Rachelle Bloomfield

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105

RBloomfield@peacebuilders.ca

Operations

Carl Chu

 

 

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105 x 4
CChu@peacebuilders.ca

Shekinah Kaly

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105
SKaly@peacebuilders.ca

Dhiana Alfonso
DHianaAlfonzo_3368

 

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105
DAlfonzo@peacebuilders.ca

Communications & Public Policy

Sara Fruchtman

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105
sfruchtman@peacebuilders.ca

Legal

Laura Sardella

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105
LSardella@peacebuilders.ca

Robert Mason

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105
RMason@peacebuilders.ca

Maya Soren

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105
MSoren@peacebuilders.ca