Contact Us

Eva Marskewski

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105 x 2
emarszewski@peacebuilders.ca

For more information about Eva Marszewski, please visit our History page.

Shannon Davis

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105 x 2
sdavis@peacebuilders.ca

Operations


CarlCarl Chu

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105 x 4
cchu@peacebuilders.ca

DHianaAlfonzo_3368Dhiana Alfonso

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105
dalfonzo@peacebuilders.ca

Alessandra Dassios

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105
adassios@peacebuilders.ca

Programs

Photo: Leah AllisonLeah Allison

Centre for Social Innovation @ 720 Bathurst Street

416-960-0105 x 5
lallison@peacebuilders.ca


EricaErica Lalonde

Eastdale Collegiate Institute
701 Gerrard Street East

647-638-4932
elalonde@peacebuilders.ca

JenniferJennifer Mondejar

311 Jarvis Street Court House

416-960-9778
jmondejar@peacebuilders.ca

BrandonBrandon Thonson

PEACH – 127 Eddystone Avenue

647-638-5231
bthonson@peacebuilders.ca

Emanuel_4090_HREmmanuel Dover

311 Jarvis Street Court House

416-960-9778
edover@peacebuilders.ca