Contact Us

Eva Marszewski

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105 x 2
EMarszewski@peacebuilders.ca

For more information about Eva Marszewski, please visit our History page.

Programs


Erica

Erica Lalonde

311 Jarvis Court House

416-960-9778

Direct: 647-649-3777
ELalonde@peacebuilders.ca


 

Jody Dunn

311 Jarvis Court House

416-960-9778
JDunn@peacebuilders.ca

 


Eliana Paredes

311 Jarvis Court House

416-960-9778
EParedes@peacebuilders.ca

 


Phillip Chuck

311 Jarvis Court House

416-960-9778
PChuck@peacebuilders.ca

 

 

Operations


CarlCarl Chu

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105 x 4
CChu@peacebuilders.ca

Debby Poljanowski

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105
DPoljanowski@peacebuilders.ca

DHianaAlfonzo_3368Dhiana Alfonso

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105
DAlfonzo@peacebuilders.ca

Legal


Zoe Paliare

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105
ZPaliare@peacebuilders.ca

 


Joseph Makari

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105
JMakari@peacebuilders.ca

Kim Sebag

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105
KSebag@peacebuilders.ca