Contact Us

Eva Marszewski

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105 x 2
emarszewski@peacebuilders.ca

For more information about Eva Marszewski, please visit our History page.


Heather Cohen

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105
HCohen@peacebuilders.ca

Shannon Davis

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105 x 2
sdavis@peacebuilders.ca

Programs


Jody Dunn

311 Jarvis Court House

416-960-9778
jdunn@peacebuilders.ca


EricaErica Lalonde

311 Jarvis Court House

416-960-9778
elalonde@peacebuilders.ca

 


Eliana Paredes

311 Jarvis Court House

416-960-9778
eparedes@peacebuilders.ca


Andy Dang

311 Jarvis Court House

416-960-9778
adang@peacebuilders.ca

 

Operations


CarlCarl Chu

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105 x 4
cchu@peacebuilders.ca

Jenna Mooy

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105
jmooy@peacebuilders.ca

DHianaAlfonzo_3368Dhiana Alfonso

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.

416-960-0105
dalfonzo@peacebuilders.ca