Contact Us

Eva Marszewski

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105 x 2
EMarszewski@peacebuilders.ca
For more information about Eva Marszewski, please visit our History page.

Elisha Muskat

 

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105
emuskat@peacebuilders.ca

Programs

Erica Lalonde
Erica

 

311 Jarvis Court House
416-960-9778
Direct: 647-649-3777
ELalonde@peacebuilders.ca

 Jody Dunn

 

311 Jarvis Court House
416-960-9778
JDunn@peacebuilders.ca

 Eliana Paredes

 

 

311 Jarvis Court House
416-960-9778
EParedes@peacebuilders.ca

Phillip Chuck

 

 

311 Jarvis Court House
416-960-9778
PChuck@peacebuilders.ca

Operations

Carl Chu

 

 

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105 x 4
CChu@peacebuilders.ca

Debby Poljanowski

 

 

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105
DPoljanowski@peacebuilders.ca

Dhiana Alfonso
DHianaAlfonzo_3368

 

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105
DAlfonzo@peacebuilders.ca

Spring for Peace

Sara Fruchtman

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105
sfruchtman@peacebuilders.ca

Legal

Zoe Paliare

 

 

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105
ZPaliare@peacebuilders.ca

 

Joseph Makari

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105
JMakari@peacebuilders.ca

Kim Sebag

Centre for Social Innovation @ 585 Dundas St. E.
416-960-0105
KSebag@peacebuilders.ca